• Sigma Nu - Epsilon Epsilon

    2016 Executive Council Contact Information

 
    • Eminent Commander

    ◦                      Name: Jay Skaggs

    ◦                      Phone: 918-504-8599

    ◦                      Email: Jay.skaggs@okstate.edu

    • Lieutenant Commander

    ◦                      Name: Alex Kirkpatrick

    ◦                      Phone: 918-344-9215

    ◦                      Email: akirkp@okstate.edu

    • Marshal

    ◦                      Name: Drew Williams

    ◦                      Phone: 918-899-3739

    ◦                      Email: drew.williams11@okstate.edu

    • LEAD Chair

    ◦                      Name: Braxton Noble

    ◦                      Phone: 405-589-9568

    ◦                      Email: Braxton.noble@okstate.edu

    • Award Chair

    ◦                      Name: Paul Lasiter

    ◦                      Phone: 405-802-6235

    ◦                      Email: paul.lasiter@okstate.edu

    • Rush Chairman (Tulsa)

    ◦                      Name: Daniel Parker

    ◦                      Phone: 918-906-3450

    ◦                      Email: daniel.c.parker@okstate.edu

    • Rush Chairman (OKC)

    ◦                      Name: Jack Baze

    ◦                      Phone: 405-312-0208

    ◦                      Email: jbaze@okstate.edu

    • Pledge Trainer

    ◦                      Name: JT Zerby 

    ◦                      Phone: 405-568-9012

    ◦                      Email: john.zerby@okstate.edu

    • Pledge Trainer

    ◦                      Name: Robert Frizzell

    ◦                      Phone: 918-691-7607

    ◦                      Email: robert.frizzell@okstate.edu

    • Chaplain

    ◦                      Name: Carter Tutt

    ◦                      Phone: 479-586-0389

    ◦                      Email: carter.tutt@okstate.edu

    • Scholarship Chairman

    ◦                      Name: Robert Penney

    ◦                      Phone: 580-927-0447

    ◦                      Email: rob.penney@okstate.edu

    • Steward

    ◦                      Name: Landon Rogers

    ◦                      Phone: 918-850-4515

    ◦                      Email: landon.t.rogers@okstate.com

    • Treasurer

    ◦                      Name: Ricky Bisson

    ◦                      Phone: 405-361-3244

    ◦                      Email: ricky.bisson@okstate.edu

    • Recorder

    ◦                      Name: Hayden Rivers

    ◦                      Phone: 940-765-8087

    ◦                      Email: hrivers@okstate.edu

    • Philanthropy

    ◦                      Name: Blake Pennington

    ◦                      Phone: 918-691-2528

    ◦                      Email: michael.pennington@okstate.edu

    • Historian

    ◦                      Name: Alex Franco

    ◦                      Phone: 405-618-3334

    ◦                      Email: david.franco@okstate.edu

    • Risk Reduction Chairman

    ◦                      Name: Jake Surritte

    ◦                      Phone: 918-694-1296

    ◦                      Email: jake.surritte@okstate.edu

    • Sports Chairman

    ◦                      Name: Gant Duncan

    ◦                      Phone: 580-480-2230

    ◦                      Email: gant.duncan@okstate.edu

    • Social Chairman

    ◦                      Name: Blake Nisbett

    ◦                      Phone: 405-606-5128

    ◦                      Email: blakenisbett7@gmail.com

    • Homecoming Chairman

    ◦                      Name: Dillon Knowlton

    ◦                      Phone: 972-400-8527

    ◦                      Email: dillon.knowlton@okstate.edu

    • House Manager

    ◦                      Name: Hank Denyer

    ◦                      Phone: 918-214-1629

    ◦                      Email: henry.denyer@okstate.edu

    • Alumni Relations

    ◦                      Name: Garrett Jelley

    ◦                      Phone: 918-439-6001

    ◦                      Email: garrett.jelley@okstate.edu