• Sigma Nu - Epsilon Epsilon

    2017 Executive Council Contact Information

 
    • Eminent Commander

    ◦                      Name: JT Zerby

    ◦                      Phone: 405-568-9012

    ◦                      Email: john.zerby@okstate.edu

    • Lieutenant Commander

    ◦                      Name: Nolan Malloy

    ◦                      Phone: 405-740-5674

    ◦                      Email: nolan.malloy@okstate.edu

    • Marshal

    ◦                      Name: Landon Rogers

    ◦                      Phone: 918-850-4515

    ◦                      Email: landon.t.rogers@okstate.edu

    • LEAD Chair

    ◦                      Name: Garrett Jelley

    ◦                      Phone: 918-439-6001

    ◦                      Email: garrett.jelley@okstate.edu

    • Award Chair

    ◦                      Name: Andrew Loseke

    ◦                      Phone: 918-520-8376

    ◦                      Email: aloseke@okstate.edu

    • Rush Chairman (Tulsa)

    ◦                      Name: Drew Rowlands

    ◦                      Phone: 918-693-2925

    ◦                      Email: drew.rowlands@okstate.edu

    • Rush Chairman (OKC)

    ◦                      Name: Hayden Rivers

    ◦                      Phone: 940-765-8087

    ◦                      Email: hrivers@okstate.edu

    • Pledge Trainer

    ◦                      Name: Morgan Thomas

    ◦                      Phone: 918-728-1865

    ◦                      Email: morgan.t.thomas@okstate.edu

    • Pledge Trainer

    ◦                      Name: Robert Penney

    ◦                      Phone: 580-927-0447

    ◦                      Email: robert.penney@okstate.edu

    • Chaplain

    ◦                      Name: Lucas Vieth

    ◦                      Phone: 614-595-6641

    ◦                      Email: lucas.vieth@okstate.edu

    • Scholarship Chairman

    ◦                      Name: David Barkyoumb

    ◦                      Phone: 918-406-4917

    ◦                      Email: david.barkyoumb@okstate.edu

    • Steward

    ◦                      Name: Peyton Wilson

    ◦                      Phone: 405-590-2530

    ◦                      Email: peyton.wilson@okstate.edu

    • Treasurer

    ◦                      Name: Jack Barrick

    ◦                      Phone: 405-740-5792

    ◦                      Email: jack.barrick@okstate.edu

    • Recorder

    ◦                      Name: Parker Wilson

    ◦                      Phone: 918-978-7275

    ◦                      Email: parker.wilson10@okstate.edu

    • Philanthropy

    ◦                      Name: Garrett White

    ◦                      Phone: 602-819-9704

    ◦                      Email: garrett.b.white@okstate.edu

    • Historian

    ◦                      Name: Maximum Waller

    ◦                      Phone: 918-606-4544

    ◦                      Email: maximum.waller@okstate.edu

    • Risk Reduction Chairman

    ◦                      Name: Riley McDaniel

    ◦                      Phone: 580-795-4554

    ◦                      Email: riley.mcdaniel@okstate.edu

    • Sports Chairman

    ◦                      Name: Dirk Erdoes

    ◦                      Phone: 405-416-3492

    ◦                      Email: dirk.erdoes@okstate.edu

    • Social Chairman

    ◦                      Name: Andrew Wilson

    ◦                      Phone: 918-697-6563

    ◦                      Email: andwils@gmail.com

    • Homecoming Chairman

    ◦                      Name: Chase Calvert

    ◦                      Phone: 405-650-5277

    ◦                      Email: chase.calvert@okstate.edu

    • House Manager

    ◦                      Name: Sam Walter

    ◦                      Phone: 405-368-2352

    ◦                      Email: sam.walter@okstate.edu

    • Alumni Relations

    ◦                      Name: Chase Divine

    ◦                      Phone: 405-509-0885

    ◦                      Email: chase.divine@okstate.edu