• Sigma Nu - Epsilon Epsilon

    2019 Executive Council Contact Information

 
    • Eminent Commander

    ◦                      Name: Hayden Rivers

    ◦                      Phone: 940-765-8087

    ◦                      Email: hrivers@okstate.edu

    • Lieutenant Commander

    ◦                      Name: Morgan Thomas

    ◦                      Phone: 918-728-1865

    ◦                      Email: morgan.t.thomas@okstate.edu

    • Marshal

    ◦                      Name: Nathan Mitchell

    ◦                      Phone: 918-998-2216

    ◦                      Email: timotmi@okstate.edu

    • LEAD Chair

    ◦                      Name: David Barkyoumb

    ◦                      Phone: 918-406-4917

    ◦                      Email:  david.barkyoumb@okstate.edu

    • Awards Chair

    ◦                      Name: Adam Monaghan

    ◦                      Phone: 918-630-3351

    ◦                      Email: adam.monaghan@okstate.edu

    • Rush Chairman (Tulsa)

    ◦                      Name: Parker Wilson

    ◦                      Phone: 918-978-7275

    ◦                      Email: parker.wilson10@okstate.edu

    • Rush Chairman (OKC)

    ◦                      Name: Sam Walter

    ◦                      Phone: 405-368-2352

    ◦                      Email: sam.walter@okstate.edu

    • Pledge Trainer

    ◦                      Name: Peyton Wilson

    ◦                      Phone: 405-590-2530

    ◦                      Email: peyton.wilson@okstate.edu

    • Pledge Trainer

    ◦                      Name: Austin Short

    ◦                      Phone: 918-949-5172

    ◦                      Email: austin.j.short@okstate.edu

    • Chaplain

    ◦                      Name: Colin Dyson

    ◦                      Phone: 580-210-9790

    ◦                      Email: colin.dyson@okstate.edu

    • Scholarship Chairman

    ◦                      Name: Joe Chessmore

    ◦                      Phone: 316-655-1323

    ◦                      Email: jochess@okstate.edu

    • Steward

    ◦                      Name: Eli Pool

    ◦                      Phone: 918-616-5395

    ◦                      Email: eli.pool@okstate.edu

    • Treasurer

    ◦                      Name: Evan Jordan

    ◦                      Phone: 405-831-6015

    ◦                      Email: evan.jordan@okstate.edu

    • Recorder

    ◦                      Name: Trey Finn

    ◦                      Phone: 972-261-3281

    ◦                      Email: trey.finn@okstate.edu

    • Philanthropy

    ◦                      Name: Dalton Staurovsky

    ◦                      Phone: 918-404-0781

    ◦                      Email: dalton.staurovsky@okstate.edu

    • Historian

    ◦                      Name: Eric Flores

    ◦                      Phone: 714-321-7022

    ◦                      Email: erflore@okstate.edu

    • Risk Reduction Chairman

    ◦                      Name: Hayden Winter

    ◦                      Phone: 580-747-5333

    ◦                      Email: hayden.winter@okstate.edu

    • Sports Chairman

    ◦                      Name: Ben Jones

    ◦                      Phone: 918-729-7722

    ◦                      Email: benjamin.j.jones@okstate.edu

    • Social Chairman

    ◦                      Name: Jared Glass

    ◦                      Phone: 405-714-8440

    ◦                      Email: jared.glass@okstate.edu

    • Homecoming Chairman

    ◦                      Name: Riley McDaniel

    ◦                      Phone: 580-795-4554

    ◦                      Email: riley.mcdaniel@okstate.edu

    • House Manager

    ◦                      Name: Evan Farabough

    ◦                      Phone: 918-557-7632

    ◦                      Email: evan.farabough@okstate.edu

    •  Alumni Relations

    ◦                      Name: Colton Humphrey

    ◦                      Phone: 405-834-0821

    ◦                      Email: colton.humphrey@okstate.edu